CHECK IN
CHECK OUT
ADULTS
CHILDREN

REVIEWS OF THE REMINGTON


HUNTER VALLEY

MUSWELLBROOK

Helen Chamberlain
Helen Chamberlain
03:57 17 May 19
I can't say enough on how good the Remington is. Amazing meals from the restaurant and fabulous service. Very modern and very comfortable beds.
Jay Staal
Jay Staal
00:02 23 Apr 19
Service and rooms were on point. Extremely disappointed we were not informed you only get one continental breakfast per room. It does not mention this on any of the booking websites and they wouldn't budge. $17 for a piece of toast after already paying $224 for the room is just crazy.
Lina
Lina
01:44 17 Apr 19
Price is always nice and cheap. Good service
Michael Moores
Michael Moores
20:53 27 Feb 19
Lovely and modern. Nice big rooms. The food was great and a real surprise. The staff are friendly and accommodating.
Jen Singleton
Jen Singleton
10:35 15 Feb 19
Fantastic Service....Best we've had in a long time. The girls on tonight were all very friendly & helpful making our 1 x night stay very enjoyable. Beautiful big bed & big TV. Very clean & comfortable. Thx for a great night in Muswellbrook!!
See All Reviews
The Remington
4.6
powered by Facebook
Phillip Allen
Phillip Allen
2019-11-09T19:16:51+0000
good food friendly staff good place
Taylor Gumb
Taylor Gumb
2019-11-02T09:05:30+0000
Really good food, very filling, beautiful outdoor area for drinks 🍹
Kathryn Cooper-Yates
Kathryn Cooper-Yates
2019-07-04T09:23:07+0000
Amazing food, great service. Thanks to both the front of house and kitchen staff for our amazing anniversary dinner
Catherine Gleeson
Catherine Gleeson
2019-06-27T12:14:00+0000
Great food, friendly and efficient service, not overly priced, lovely atmosphere indoors or out.
Russell James Legg
Russell James Legg
2019-06-13T04:17:48+0000
Great restaurant! Fine dining at good prices...
Belinda Brookes
Belinda Brookes
2019-06-02T09:42:03+0000
Booked room as one bedroom apartment. Got a standard hotel room 🤷🏻‍♀️ (I.e. no separate room for bed). Maybe Muswellbrook classifies rooms differently 😂read more
Jane Lambley
Jane Lambley
2019-04-25T08:36:50+0000
3 of us got the crumbed chicken breast and the chicken was so overcooked it came out black on all 3 of the plates. dry overcooked and burnt. definitely do not recommend the restaurant.read more
Lesley Dodd
Lesley Dodd
2019-03-11T04:36:13+0000
We booked two rooms, they were lovely - clean and modern huge king size beds - so comfy, everyone slept like logs huge telly's - with chrome-cast, foxtel beautiful staff... Sherryn is a huge STAR, delightful young lady who went above and beyond, she made sure that we were well taken care of. At check-in, I watched this young lady manage a very difficult woman, all with a smile on her face and a "of course ma'am, we can do that" attitude. Everything this woman asked, was not a problem for Sherryn...she just shifted gears and continued forward, such a huge effort for anyone, given the circumstances. Sherryn was able to serve both of us with the greatest of ease without making me feel, I was less important. My husband left his shaving cream at home and Sherryn, to the rescue again, she searched high and low for the complimentary shaving kit... she literally went upstairs then back downstairs and brought it to us, when she found some. At check-in the next morning, there was Sherryn again, with her ever delightful smile to greet me again.. forever the professional however still able to have a quick laugh with me. Thank you so much for making our stay most enjoyable.read more
Rosemary Rampling
Rosemary Rampling
2019-03-08T06:19:32+0000
Always clean comfortable and friendly. And the food is delicious.
Linda Seagrave
Linda Seagrave
2019-02-19T10:23:04+0000
Had a great all round meal tonight big improvement from my last visit. Meals were a good size and everything was beautiful. We had bread a main meal and desert and enjoyed them all.read more
Jodie Barnett-Howard
Jodie Barnett-Howard
2019-02-14T11:23:16+0000
food...was great ....staff were awesome...
Taryn Ryan-Dryer
Taryn Ryan-Dryer
2019-01-17T21:11:54+0000
The food that we were able to order was beautiful but as for the service it was non- existent!!!!! Terrible terrible service . Went last night for dinner the 2 waitresses took our order wen we sat down but once our dinner was served never saw them again. Waited 45mins with our finished plaits on table and empty glasses and still nothing. Was going to order coffe and desert but wasn’t waiting any longer . McDonald’s has better table service then this. Never again will I be back or recommend again!!!read more
Craig M Parsy
Craig M Parsy
2019-01-10T05:16:09+0000
great food really good desserts had a wonderful night
Andy Anquetil
Andy Anquetil
2018-12-03T07:56:28+0000
Excellent restaurant food
Alana Clavin
Alana Clavin
2018-11-28T09:47:42+0000
Had a great lunch there and would highly recommend it beautiful restaurant and very friendly staff.
Wendy Egan
Wendy Egan
2018-11-17T09:52:25+0000
Had lunch there today would definitely go back again
Brad Steyn
Brad Steyn
2018-11-08T10:42:34+0000
Nice and clean. Friendly staff. Nice restaurant.
Peter Nolan
Peter Nolan
2018-10-23T01:13:47+0000
Fantastic food, truly the best steak i have had for many years, the best ever mixed margarita (according to my wife) she has ever had. Excellent service from the staff, a special thanks to Amanda, and a special mention to Montana, who was the key to getting a great night set up, we will be back.read more
Darren McAuliffe
Darren McAuliffe
2018-10-19T08:09:14+0000
Beautiful setting out back for dinner! Rooms are very clean and modern Staff are extremely friendly and helpful
Ruaan van der Wath
Ruaan van der Wath
2018-09-13T11:47:16+0000
We decided to have lunch and thought of going to The Remington just to change it up, I've never been and it most certainly won't be the last. The food was amazing, and I mean amazing, me and my friend talked about how yummo the food was the rest of the afternoon hahaha. I would definitely recommend you try their burger, onion rings omg! and Blue Cheese and Gorgonzola sauce... huge thumbs up Remington, please keep doing what you do. See you soon 😀👍read more
Mick Henare
Mick Henare
2018-07-27T20:09:42+0000
Food was very nice, staff friendly and the rooms are spotless
Ally Ellerington
Ally Ellerington
2018-07-22T21:39:52+0000
I wasn’t happy as one of the reasons I picked this place was because they advertised in room massages and my husband and myself don’t go away often and I wanted to do something special but when I got there and asked for it they didn’t do it any more I wasn’t impressedread more
Jannine Keightley
Jannine Keightley
2018-07-16T07:00:30+0000
Loved the Remington, clean rooms, comfy beds and friendly staff. Highly recommend the breakfast and the restaurant for dinner and great cocktails. Can’t wait to go back.read more
Rodney Brammer
Rodney Brammer
2018-06-24T11:06:01+0000
Romantic ambiance with a wonderful menu selection. The food and service quality second to none.
Robynmick Shillabeer
Robynmick Shillabeer
2018-05-31T19:45:24+0000
We stayed there last week for one night fantastic rooms great meals & service in the restaurant could not fault the place many thanksread more
Willy Gomero
Willy Gomero
2018-05-31T09:00:25+0000
Great restaurant service
Andrew Harlock
Andrew Harlock
2018-05-09T12:02:03+0000
Adam Cross
Adam Cross
2018-05-07T08:50:36+0000
I don’t leave reviews often. The chef in this place is fantastic and the staff are top shelf. The top shelf selection isn’t half bad either. Thank you kindly for a nice evening.read more
Kevin Kovic
Kevin Kovic
2018-04-29T09:00:24+0000
Annie Baker
Annie Baker
2018-04-28T21:28:58+0000
Fantastic! Everything about our night out was amazing. Cocktails were great, food was beautifully presented and the meat was all cooked perfectly. All our food was fresh and tasted great, loved everything! Service was friendly too, thank you, we can’t wait to come backread more
Thomas Transfield
Thomas Transfield
2018-04-17T06:44:33+0000
What a great hotel. I stayed at the Remington on Saturday 14 April 2018 and had a really enjoyable experience. The service was excellent, with the reception staff attending to everything with a smile. What sealed this as a motel I will definitely return to is the quality of the food in the restaurant and the waitress who served us. I had the grilled flathead with kumera chips which was a standout with a lovely coconut sauce. CONGRATULATIONS on a job well done. It all came together.read more
Sharon Lenton
Sharon Lenton
2018-04-04T06:10:46+0000
A fabulous motel. Would not stay anywhere else when visiting Muswellbrook. Highly recommend.
Robert Allworth
Robert Allworth
2018-03-15T09:50:58+0000
We had a great night the room was great the staff were great friendly helpfully will be coming back all so great for disabled people and wheelchair friendlyread more
Ross James Dowell
Ross James Dowell
2018-03-07T09:15:45+0000
Outstanding food, wine and staff were great. Had the lamb out of this world
Sally Kelly
Sally Kelly
2018-02-26T23:50:56+0000
Very clean! Also loved the waste reducing initiatives such as pay extra for a take away cup and saying no to plastic straws!read more
Bengt Johansson
Bengt Johansson
2018-02-09T10:37:00+0000
I made the right choice when I decided to stay at The Remington. Very nice and friendly girl at reception when I checked in. A superb three course dinner served by the lovely staff in the restaurant. Room was excellent. You know that you like the place when you don't want too leave in the morning.read more
Zed Neria
Zed Neria
2018-02-08T13:12:35+0000
Ben Clark
Ben Clark
2018-02-07T03:04:47+0000
Nice staff, generous rooms and absolutely spotless. Just brilliant.
Ellen Roos
Ellen Roos
2018-01-14T05:24:01+0000
Definitely a place to come back to. Would recommend it to anyone.
Monique Baum
Monique Baum
2018-01-12T08:47:33+0000
Bron Lee
Bron Lee
2018-01-06T20:32:56+0000
Best quality inland motel in NSW. Beds and pillows extremely comfortable, the reverse cycle air conditioner works a treat and the restaurant is excellent.read more
Toby Glover
Toby Glover
2017-12-03T03:04:45+0000
Kathy Maybury
Kathy Maybury
2017-12-02T22:14:02+0000
Stayed at Remington Friday night had dinner in the restaurant could not fault one thing staff & room was excellent
JonathanCherelle Stringer
JonathanCherelle Stringer
2017-11-29T04:32:21+0000
Steven Asnicar
Steven Asnicar
2017-11-27T09:42:59+0000
If you are expecting fast food service ... don’t. Entree and main for one person took 1 hour 20 to arrive .... rooms nice .... food deathly slowread more
Beck Wernowski
Beck Wernowski
2017-11-19T22:31:24+0000
Just stayed here for 2 nights over the weekend and found The Remington to have everything we needed. The staff were friendly the rooms were clean and had all that you would want. Large bed, Large Tv, Air Con, fan and block out curtains...read more
Rosie Jane
Rosie Jane
2017-11-03T08:25:58+0000
Had the most amazing Fillet Mignon last night thankyou Chef it was awesome
Daniel Taylor
Daniel Taylor
2017-10-20T08:13:14+0000
Great choice to spend the night with my georgous girlfriend for my bday very nice cleqn and modern
Miguel Arce
Miguel Arce
2017-10-01T02:16:28+0000
Al Stark
Al Stark
2017-09-21T12:30:17+0000
Kerry Oneill
Kerry Oneill
2017-08-19T23:57:09+0000
Nice friendly faces and our breakfasts meals absolutely beautiful.,not to mention a grade coffee. 👍🏻Up
Gary Spokes
Gary Spokes
2017-07-31T10:13:43+0000
Good room, great restaurant. Can't ask for much more on a business trip.
Lee Davies
Lee Davies
2017-07-28T08:24:37+0000
James Cameron
James Cameron
2017-07-20T09:41:56+0000
Fantastic meal 🥘 with fantastic service
Brooke Muddle
Brooke Muddle
2017-06-16T12:40:13+0000
Jacinta Ferris
Jacinta Ferris
2017-05-31T08:58:56+0000
My fiancé and I stayed here on the 30th of May for his birthday, and it was honestly the best experience we've had in any motel! We were planning on going to the restaurant for dinner, but the room was so amazing and comfortable we decided to get room service instead. Don't even get me started on the food! We had the scotch fillet w/ mushroom sauce, and the chicken w/ tomato chilli jam, and they were both gone within 5 minutes! Not to mention the onion rings, chips, and the cheese platter! Everything was cooked above our expectations! And the quality of the food wasn't taken away just because we were doing room service (like a lot of other motels) The staff were all amazing, room was perfect, bed was clean and so comfortable. Mini bar selection was like walking into a mini supermarket, and our overall experience was 10/10!! Thanks to all staff at The Remington for an amazing stay!read more
Narelle Dunn-Phillips
Narelle Dunn-Phillips
2017-05-25T11:21:08+0000
Lisa Simington
Lisa Simington
2017-05-17T07:29:32+0000
Great service. Friendly staff. Great room. I have stayed at a lot of motels as I travel a lot for work. Best place I have stayed at. The bed was the most comfortable bed I have every slept on. Great value.read more
Mary Todd
Mary Todd
2017-05-16T09:07:19+0000
Kath Wilson
Kath Wilson
2017-05-13T00:54:33+0000
We stayed here for 2 amazing nights!! Staff and facilities were wonderful. Loved the Restaurant. Beds were very comfortable. Highly recommended!! Will be back!read more
Dennis James Edwards
Dennis James Edwards
2017-04-21T23:40:43+0000
From the front desk to the dining room 1st class all the way. The only place I will be staying on my visits to Muswellbrook. Thanks guys.read more
Di Pearson
Di Pearson
2017-04-07T10:31:52+0000
Very lovely place to stay, the restaurant great service beautiful food�
Daryl Cutrupi
Daryl Cutrupi
2017-04-01T04:24:39+0000
Awesome service. Awesome food. 1 of our regular dining spots and easily our favorite.
Troy Fairhall
Troy Fairhall
2017-03-27T10:27:56+0000
What a wonderful place to stay when on the road. Very clean and tidy and everything you would ever need. Great price and location.read more
Robert Connor
Robert Connor
2017-03-24T09:39:42+0000
Fantastic room and the food is to die for, wish i could come back every week
Amy Birkett
Amy Birkett
2017-02-16T22:14:33+0000
We stayed one night and it was such a beautiful experience to enter the motel and have such friendly staff, great atmosphere & the rooms were very lovely! The king bed was so comfortable I didn't want to leave! Will be back for sure & a huge thank you to Aimee in the restaurant for your funny happy attitude and giving us great advice on fantastic winery's to go too.read more
Joscelyn Pender
Joscelyn Pender
2017-02-16T17:56:09+0000
Anne Moore
Anne Moore
2017-02-13T05:33:56+0000
Jan Hogg
Jan Hogg
2017-02-11T22:31:17+0000
Stayed one night and staff were lovely. Had the 7 course meal but disappointed the restaurant closed at 10pm.
Helen Whitton
Helen Whitton
2017-02-08T23:10:13+0000
Carolyn E Ofarrell
Carolyn E Ofarrell
2017-01-26T02:00:06+0000
Rosemary Ayscough Goosen
Rosemary Ayscough Goosen
2017-01-16T08:03:28+0000
This was a great stay on the weekend, it was very hot on Saturday and the room was nice and cool when we arrived, the room was great, clean and bed comfortable had a nice view of the trees and creek on the balcony. would recommend this place to anyone. The only down side was we were looking forward to eating at Restaurant their was a sign out the front to say they were booked out already 🙁 very nice, Ivan Poje and I had a great stayread more
Mark Evans
Mark Evans
2017-01-16T03:42:30+0000
Melissa Newton
Melissa Newton
2017-01-13T11:45:03+0000
My husband and I came in for dinner. We will definitely be back, totally enjoyed our meals. Great atmosphere lovely staff.read more
Christine Duncan
Christine Duncan
2017-01-05T06:26:32+0000
Outstanding! Clean, tidy, attention to detail (I could go on). Excellent bed, friendly staff. The Restaurant was first class, compliments to the chef. Can't fault this place.read more
Belinda Chapman
Belinda Chapman
2017-01-04T11:25:22+0000
Can never go wrong at the Remington. Amazing food and service . By far my favourite restaurant in Muswellbrook .. the Chef knows his stuffread more
Brett Greenwood
Brett Greenwood
2016-12-19T09:07:51+0000
Lyn Clayton
Lyn Clayton
2016-11-20T08:26:29+0000
Gai Strakosch
Gai Strakosch
2016-11-06T06:42:11+0000
Beautiful room, lovely bathroom products, quiet, friendly staff, great restaurant on site with interesting local wines. Very enjoyable stayread more
Mish Burnie
Mish Burnie
2016-09-17T06:21:04+0000
Very nice. Friendly helpful staff. Nice food.
Beck Rose
Beck Rose
2016-09-15T12:02:49+0000
Beautifully appointed suite, friendly, helpful and courteous staff, a very convenient and delicious restaurant on site, with staff who are ready to make your experience the best it can be! A wonderful impromptu decision to stay here!!read more
Melanie Cooke
Melanie Cooke
2016-07-02T01:36:25+0000
Stayed for one night last night and the room was comfortable lovely and clean bed was comfortable we had dinner in our room which was very enjoyable and even better we didn't have to venture out for dinner after driving for two hours if we pass through again will definitely be staying again very accomodating and friendly staff thank you for a pleasant stayread more
Sam Neighbour
Sam Neighbour
2016-06-18T09:29:14+0000
William Parker
William Parker
2016-06-13T12:14:36+0000
Stay at the The Remington on the 4/06/16. Having stay at multitudes of country motels as well as top level city hotels. I can confidently say that The Remington Muswellbrook is the first 5☆ country hotel that I have ever stayed at. Beautiful rooms, fabulous restaurant, fantastic staff. Thank you for a lovely stay.read more
Debbie Kepitis
Debbie Kepitis
2016-06-01T08:19:42+0000
Our stay at the Remington for The Scone Carnival went very well. The bus to & from the races was such a great feature. It was pleasing to see that all the staff stepped up & performed any job needed. This is the sign of a happy & well run business. Well done.read more
Michael Denis
Michael Denis
2016-05-26T04:37:19+0000
North Thongsri
North Thongsri
2016-05-21T15:52:47+0000
David Cherry
David Cherry
2016-05-07T08:35:59+0000
Jon Shearman
Jon Shearman
2016-04-29T10:29:36+0000
What a wonderful place great atmosphere an excellent service . The meals are to die for would be one of the best restaurants around . Well done 2 thumbs upread more
Kim Kuhl
Kim Kuhl
2016-04-25T10:49:38+0000
Although we only had a one night stay we found the Remington very clean, comfortable & modern we had a great night's sleep...definitely will stay again.read more
Susan Owens
Susan Owens
2016-02-20T08:41:02+0000
Gavin Owens
Gavin Owens
2016-02-20T08:37:55+0000
Main wasn't bad, good service. Desserts were pretty rubbish for price they wanted. If a dessert is named as something, that's what it should be. My Mille feuille looked like a mixture of a brownie and a mangled hedgehog slice.read more
Jason Franklin
Jason Franklin
2016-02-19T03:39:15+0000
Had breakfast the other day, was the best feed I've had for breakfast ever !!! Three little pigs has my vote well done guys great menu, I will definitely be back!!read more
Vicki Claydon
Vicki Claydon
2016-02-13T16:28:58+0000
Service was amazing, Kylie, you have perfect service manners. Meal was delicious and lovely atmosphere to boot. Thank you for a lovely night.read more
Binny MacGregor
Binny MacGregor
2016-01-18T10:59:28+0000
James Paterson
James Paterson
2015-12-09T19:03:39+0000
Def wasn't expecting the meal of a life time last night. Absolutely delicious after driving all day. The staff went beyond their duties and were more than helpful. Pity this place is so far from home!!read more
Sophie Hartley
Sophie Hartley
2015-11-30T06:07:13+0000
Katy Dingwall
Katy Dingwall
2015-11-15T22:39:25+0000
Beautiful place to stay, will definitely be back, the staff are lovely and the food was delicious.
Mareike Wendler
Mareike Wendler
2015-11-03T03:11:47+0000
Dayle Richardson
Dayle Richardson
2015-10-02T10:20:50+0000
Dining for the first time tonight Was absolutely blown at the high quality of service, the food was exceptional and could not recommend this enoughread more
Kate Wolfgang
Kate Wolfgang
2015-10-02T06:10:27+0000
Peter Bryant
Peter Bryant
2015-07-22T03:17:57+0000
I want to Thank #TheRemingtonMotorInn for a Fantastic 'Weekend away' We were absolutely spoiled! The Accommodation and services at #TheRemingtonMotorInn were First Class. I would like to make a special Thankyou to 'Montana' for her help. Also, the Staff at #TheRemingtonMotorInnRestaurant were Fantastic, and the food is absolutely delectable!read more
Jonny Maddalena
Jonny Maddalena
2015-06-08T13:18:22+0000
Dianne Barber
Dianne Barber
2015-06-03T10:11:10+0000
Chicken breast with green curry prawns so delicious! Plus so warm & cosy bed & deluxe pillows!!
Wayne Watson
Wayne Watson
2015-05-27T20:54:03+0000
Great place to stay. Good breakfast. Good bed and easy car parking.
Emma Lee
Emma Lee
2015-03-25T09:41:59+0000
Rachel Holland
Rachel Holland
2015-03-25T09:31:37+0000
After having an experience with bad service on our first visit here for breakfast, me and my friend weren't sure as to whether to come back again or not but we in the end decided to come back again tonight for dinner. The service was so so different, everything was perfect down to the last detail... The waitress we had tonight was very nice and seemed to handle everything with ease. Excellent food and excellent service!!!read more
Kim Smith
Kim Smith
2015-02-24T05:38:13+0000
Stayed for Valentines Day which was unexpected. The room was great and the restaurant exceeded expectations-service was excellent. A great asset for Muswellbrook.read more
Bradley Hansen
Bradley Hansen
2015-02-17T06:05:18+0000
would have been nice to have been told that we would get NO room service for the whole time we were there 14/2/15-16/2/15 room 241.... no clean towels, no made bed .... premium price for a bed and messy room ... no restaurant on the sunday night, no breakfast on the monday morning ... not worth anywhere near the money spent there.read more
Joseph Juana
Joseph Juana
2014-12-21T20:24:01+0000
Cindy Cox
Cindy Cox
2014-10-18T10:26:57+0000
Had lunch at the Remington on 17/10 it was so delicious and the service was highly recommended thanks guys
Kenneth Ibbett
Kenneth Ibbett
2014-10-05T23:53:48+0000
. Food for Dinner could have been much better, Entre was incorrect, I waited an 10 minutes for my entre while the wife was eating hers. The we both waited another 40 minutes for mains. Wifes main was terrific, I ordered Eye Fillet Wrapped in Prosciutto and sprinkled with shredded Blue Vein, above Medium Rare. I got a piece of RAW EYE still moving and bleeding everywhere on a bed on Mashed Potato, stained and soaked in blood, no Prosciutto, and tiny tiny thin slice of OLD Blue Vein thrown on top. Did not eat that night, and staff thankfully did not expect payment. Was told Breakfast would be available, well, the Breakfast Chef decided on a long weekend, they did not want to come to work. Which left many residents having to locate McDonalds just down the road. Very Dissappointed, If these problems can be resolved, I would highly recommend to everybody to stay there. Ours I believe was a One Off. However, Amazing place to stay, Good Reception Staff and Rooms where terrific, best Country Motel in NSW. Prices were good for qualityread more
Bob Staddon
Bob Staddon
2014-10-04T12:10:35+0000
Had to stay due to family emergency the staff were to say the least totally amazing especially young man on the desk called Lucas can't thank them all enough and would highly recommend staying here if you needed accommodation in muswellbrook or surrounding arearead more
Gavin Wild
Gavin Wild
2014-09-05T10:20:15+0000
Christine Henderson
Christine Henderson
2014-08-21T03:11:59+0000
My husband and I stayed the night for our anniversary. We found tne room the best ever, staff were very polite and helpful and the food was to die for. Look forward to visiting muswellbrook to stay again.read more
Bob Keegan
Bob Keegan
2014-08-20T13:21:48+0000
I've stayed at quiet a few motels over the last six months but since the Remington opened it has been like a magnet it keeps drawing me back. The service offered is absolutley exceptional, the staff very friendly and very helpful the food and the deserts are fabulous. Bobread more
Katie Maree
Katie Maree
2014-08-20T13:17:15+0000
The Remington Motel, Muswellbrook Is Amazing We Have Stayed 8 Nights Since Opening and The Staff Is Very Friendly & Polite. Room Service For Meals Are Amazing. We Have Stayed For Just Relaxing and Getaways, Romantic Nights Away & Celebrations. Rooms and Beds Are Rating 6 Star, Very Comfortable, We Will Be Back Soon Even Though We Only Live 10 mins Away. Thanks For Relaxing & De-Stress Nights. Thanking All Staff. Robert & Katie-Mareeread more
Karen Wilson
Karen Wilson
2014-08-20T12:57:27+0000
I'm from Canberra and booked a room for Mum and dad when they were traveling through. Excellent service and very helpful. From all accounts they enjoyed their stay immensely. Thank you!read more
Simon Clift
Simon Clift
2014-08-16T07:46:52+0000
Sam Aitchison
Sam Aitchison
2014-08-01T11:55:24+0000
Awesome!! Best oyster Kirkpatrick I think I have ever had, meat fell of the ribs for my main, honeycomb/chocolate thing I had for desert was bloody lovely. Service was great. Definitely recommend anyone to go there.read more
Traacey Henderson
Traacey Henderson
2014-06-17T22:35:07+0000
Aimie Nichols
Aimie Nichols
2014-06-12T07:24:19+0000
The food was exceptional, we had breakfast and dinner and they were both amazing! The accomodation was wonderful, the king size bed was supremely comfortable. The staff were polite and helpful. I would recommend the accomodation and restaurant to anybody.read more
Alliaon Lawrence
Alliaon Lawrence
2014-06-08T11:53:09+0000
We are staying here tonight and i would give this Motel Inn a star rate especially the administration so polite and lovely. The room is amazing couldn't ask for anything more bed was the most comfortable bed i have ever slept in and the room was as we expected and more and the complimentary pen just amazing i don't think i have ever had a complimentary anything from any motel. Will be staying again thankyou so much Sally for your hospitality you were more then helpful.read more
Craig Pratt
Craig Pratt
2014-05-02T06:54:14+0000
Nice food & Very friendly Staff, You will enjoy your stay at the Remington....
Caralyn Foy
Caralyn Foy
2014-04-24T22:55:16+0000
Great food great company, lacking on the exceptional service, the night we visited. Lovely owners they are the best!
Mark Brown
Mark Brown
2014-04-16T08:36:17+0000
Great food and service. Well done Remington, definitely recommended.
Марина Покацкая
Марина Покацкая
2014-04-04T23:54:04+0000
Linden Biddulph
Linden Biddulph
2014-03-29T09:12:09+0000
Breakfast is great!
Shelley Gill
Shelley Gill
2014-03-24T04:21:14+0000
Gerard Dodds
Gerard Dodds
2014-03-23T05:33:44+0000
Kylie Giles
Kylie Giles
2014-03-19T10:49:45+0000
Toni May
Toni May
2014-03-12T08:24:08+0000
Awesome friendly staff!
Bianca Brown
Bianca Brown
2014-03-07T01:27:36+0000
Grant Gill
Grant Gill
2014-03-01T22:21:03+0000
Luke Foote
Luke Foote
2014-02-13T01:44:38+0000
Kritty Leigh
Kritty Leigh
2014-01-15T11:02:35+0000
Next Reviews

MEETINGS & EVENTS

DINING

STAY